Grand Opening Winners - November 16/16

Here are the winners from the Grand Opening yesterday! Thank you to everyone who participated and congratulations to the winners: Door Prize Draw: Ethen Kehler (1-year membership) Bouldering Challenge Draw: Blaine Hollman (1-year membership) Battle Ropes Challenge Draw: Ben Hermany (1-year membership) Rock Climbing Autobelay Race (Fastest time for the blue route): 1st Taylor Stanley, 4.22s (1-year membership) 2nd Matt Robertson, 4.98s (Prize Pack) 3rd Evan Southern, 6.00s (Prize Pack)

Back to News List